SURFAID PADDLE FOR HUMANITY

Publié le par PonantPaddleSports



Bonjour PonantPaddleSports,

I'll be competing in the 1st Annual SurfAid Paddle for Humanity at Doheny State Park this weekend. All proceeds from this event will go directly to SurfAid International to help support their efforts in bring Malaria education and prevention, sustainable clean water projects, and sanitation to parts of the world connected to us through surfing.

 Please see the link to my donation page.

Mahalo,
 
Chris "Maddog"  Koerner - Dana Point

Follow This link to visit my personal web page and help me in my efforts to support SurfAid International USA

Some email systems do not support the use of links and therefore this link may not appear to work. If so, copy and paste the following into your browser:
http://www.surfaidinternational.org/faf/r.asp?t=4&i=307487&u=307487-254522640&e=2389823353



Publié dans Lifestyle

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article